Buster Posey – God of All Gods

So, I was on YouTube looking for video of last night’s play at the plate where one of the Cubbies had their nose bloodied by Buster Posey, and to no great astonishment, I wasn’t able to find anything.   (Thanks MLB for your stupid ideas around copyright.)  Anyway, as I was perusing the list of results, I noticed something about the titles:

1.  Buster Posey – The Chosen One

2.  Buster Posey The Giants Savior

3.  Buster Posey Balanced and In Control

4.  Buster Posey Tribute

5.  Buster Posey History Will Be Made

Etc, etc…

I was waiting to find one that said “Buster Posey – Jesus Christ resurrected” or “Buster Posey – Cures All That Ails You”.  The titles of the clips are ridiculous!  But wonderful.  It’s so fun to be excited about a hitter on the Giants.  It’s been too long.  Also, all of those clips make me feel better about my silly Posey posts.

Leave a Reply

